Latest Products http://www.definefiltration.in Latest Products 16-09-08 en-us http://www.definefiltration.in Pleated Dust Collection Filter Cartridges http://www.definefiltration.in/pleated-dust-collection-filter-cartridges.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pleated Dust Collection Filter Cartridges are available in various pleated depths and height that give a desired filtration area. The company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pleated Dust Collection Filter Cartridges from Gujarat. Cartridge Filter Housing http://www.definefiltration.in/cartridge-filter-housing.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in industries like food and beverages, dyes and intermediates, Ro pre filtration and pharmaceuticals, the Cartridge Filter Housing is very popular among customers. The company has cemented its presence among the best Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cartridge Filter Housing from Gujarat. Bag Filter Housing http://www.definefiltration.in/bag-filter-housing.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Bag Filter Housing finds application in the filtering of cutting oils, varnishes, lacquers, paints, petroleum derivatives and processing chemicals. We are trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bag Filter Housing from Gujarat. PP Molded Filter Housing http://www.definefiltration.in/pp-molded-filter-housing.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal substitute for costly low pressure SS housings, our PP Molded Filter Housing is specially designed for higher flow rate. Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PP Molded Filter Housing from Gujarat. PP Bag Filter Assembly http://www.definefiltration.in/pp-bag-filter-assembly.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 PP Bag Filter Assembly is a efficiency filtration with knife edge sealing. We are reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PP Bag Filter Assembly from Gujarat. The offered PP Bag Filter Assembly has a micron rating of 1 to 200 and compression bag sealing surface. PP Spun Filter Cartridges http://www.definefiltration.in/pp-spun-filter-cartridges.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 PP Spun Filter Cartridges are specially designed for optimum filtration in a cost effective manner.  We are nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PP Spun Filter Cartridges from Gujarat. These PP Spun Filter Cartridges features high dirt holding capacity and is based on the fly nut design. Hydraulic and Lube Oil Filter http://www.definefiltration.in/hydraulic-and-lube-oil-filter.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic and Lube Oil Filter is widely used for removing moisture and other impurities from oil in different industrial process. The company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hydraulic and Lube Oil Filter from Gujarat. PP Wound Filter Cartridges http://www.definefiltration.in/pp-wound-filter-cartridges.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Buy quality tested PP Wound Filter Cartridges at competitive rates from us. The company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of PP Wound Filter Cartridges from Gujarat. The offered PP Wound Filter Cartridges provides multilayer filtration and thus it is widely used in many industrial applications. Basket Filter Housing http://www.definefiltration.in/basket-filter-housing.htm Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 High temperature and pressure designs of the Basket Filter Housing are very popular among customers. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Basket Filter Housing from Gujarat. The offered Basket Filter Housing has multiple cylinder design with low pressure drops. Filter Housing http://www.definefiltration.in/filter-housing.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Housings are specifically designed for liquid and air filtration in the bio-pharmaceutical industry, bioreactors, autoclaves, freeze dryers and process tanks. We are an unsurpassed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Filter Housing from Gujarat. Filter Cartridges http://www.definefiltration.in/filter-cartridges.htm Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Superior filtration, adsorption and broad chemical compatibility are some of the attributes of the Filter Cartridges. Our company is reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Filter Cartridges from Gujarat.